Skip to content

Dressing Up for Saturday Night

August 9, 2009
by

Hello everyone! This is my first post on the dress up dolls blog!
I’m actually kind of nervous since I have not posted in so long!

IsadoraVayandarDressUpDollsBlog1

I hope you enjoy the look I put together today. It’s pretty simple.
It’s not entirely too original but I like the style.

These amazing matte black tights are from Soxie! I love them!
I like the sleek look of being monotone from the waist down.
It brings more focus on to the dress.

&The details of the dress are gorgeous. I love Church of Luxe a lot.
The prices are reasonable and all the dresses there are cute, fun,
and very nice quality! It’s really important to have fun with fashion!

These sexy stilettos are by Maitreya! Maitreya is pretty pricey. But these
are the nicest quality stilettos I have ever owned. And I love the cute accent
of purple on the sole! It just adds a sort of cute quirkiness to it.

You might be wondering why I’m not wearing any accessories? Well, the look
already is so bold. I didn’t think accessories would be necessary but
you can totally pair this outfit with a cute purse, or bangles, or w/e.

Anyways, that’s enough of my neurotic “rambling.” I hope you enjoy my post! 🙂

xoxo
Isadora


Details

Hair ; Wot? – Hair 006 {todos}
Skin ; Curio – :GP: Moonbeam Frex [Dark] Beach-Osprey 2
Dress ; Church of Luxe – [CoL] – Morgan – Pink
Tights ; (Soxie!) – (Soxie!) Nylon Tights – Black
Shoes ; Maitreya – Maitreya Slinky Stilettos – Patent Black (purple sole)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

