Skip to content

preview of albero autumn fair

October 18, 2009

The Albero Autumn Fair has begun! I have a couple of items to share with you lovelies!

Yesterday, I checked out the Albero Autumn Fair! I incorporated two of the items I bought into my look today! First is this absolutely gorgeous dress from Fishy Strawberry. Although I am not a fan of nipples showing! YIKES x_X!! It is still soft, beautiful and delicate! I love love love it so much. And it’s HALF OFF at the Albero Autumn Fair! To cover my nipples, I wore a cute cardigan [I MODIFIED IT] from Pink Outfitters! I made it a shorter in length and on the sleeves. Also from the fair are these cute canvas shoes from Pididdle. I love Pididdle!!!! They’re also having a 50% off sale at Fusion Crossing. I hope you enjoy the look as much as I do!

TTFN,

isadora!

Details

Hair;  Tiny Bird – .:[ Tiny Bird ]:. WillowC – Espresso

Skin; *League* Skin Deeptan -Misty- Bronzed

Necklace; (Yummy) – (Yummy freebie) Seahorse Necklace Freebie

Cardigan; Pink Outfitters – [Pink] Fi Cardigan & Cami Set – cream

Dress; *Fishy Strawberry* Lucille Oh’doll Dress – Purple

Bandage; Reek – Reek – Bandaids – Plain (Left Leg)

Shoes; PIDIDDLE – Canvas Shoes – Squeaky Clean

poses – ELISA, KSCreations

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Litzi Xue permalink
    October 18, 2009 11:32 pm

    Cute as a button! Isa = button ❤

  2. Rbk! permalink
    October 19, 2009 5:49 pm

    I Love this look 😀

Leave a Reply

