Skip to content

IV

October 19, 2009

Hello, everyone just a quick post on my look today! Not sure how to describe it. Liberating, fresh, bohemian, hippie thing. Haha. To start off, I am obsessed with my pink fuel skins. The makeup is fresh, young, and super cute. I love love my top from Zaara! You can also layer it if you choose, too. It’s just really nice and flowy. I paired it with jeans and the most awesomest boots ever! These jeans are the only item I own from Armidi. lol. I’ll just leave it at that. These boots from Usagui are incredible! Great detail, textures and sculpting. I wish I had a pair in RL so bad! Hope you enjoy my look of today! I’m going to eat lunch now!

much love,

Isadora!

Details

Hair; Truth – >TRUTH< Linda – dune

Skin; Pink Fuel – [PF] Skye – Milk

Nail Polish; Pididdle – PIDIDDLE Polish – Pink

Top; Zaara – Zaara : Maitri *pearl*

Bracelets; ChaosLotus – Wood Banglestack

Jeans; Armidi – Armidi Limited – A001 Jeans [Dark Classic]

Boots; Usagui – :::Usagui::: fringe boots

Poses; Imperial Elegance – [ImpEle]

2 Comments leave one →
  1. silver milneaux permalink
    October 23, 2009 6:35 pm

    hai isa’s boobies ❤

    • Isadora permalink
      October 26, 2009 9:59 pm

      shakes her boobies so they can wave back

Leave a Reply

