Skip to content

V

October 20, 2009

IsaSnapshot5Aloha! So today’s look is pretty dark and evil, yet cute! I adore these &bean group gift skins (no longer available :() and I wear them all the time! Their other skins are just as gorgeous not as evil though! I decided to wear this cute tunic from tomoto as a dress! LOL It’s a pretty short dress but I wore shorts underneath cause I’m not a skank!!! To finish up the cutesy factor, I wore these incredible lace stockings from bower bird (AND THEY’RE TINTABLE<3) and these cute cute cute platform maryjane’s from G Field! G Field makes some pretty cute wedges and sandals! omg, and their jewelry is so gorgeous! Saving up for those! OH, and I cannot forget. My hair is from Tiny Bird. How can I not resist buying it since it was 88L for a fatpack with 3 different colours. Yes. I know. 88L. Tiny Bird along with some other stores at Festivale are having sales. And it’s amazing how I can spend all my lindens so quickly! haha. Hope you enjoy the look and of course, my non-stop rambling! ❤

xoxo

isadora!

Details
Hair; .:[ Tiny Bird ]:. Girl Anachronism – Cinnamon
Skin; &Bean – Lake Smiley Group Gift Pale (N/A)
Dress; tomoto, Tunique de Rose beige
Shorts; Emery – High Waist Short
Stockings; (*> Bower Bird <*) Tintable Lace Stockings [Closed] [Message Charm McAndrews to purchase!]
Shoes; *G Field* – *GF* Platform Shoes “Rosette”
Poses; Mela

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

