Skip to content

Brown Out

November 28, 2009

My look of the day started with the great sweaterdress from Linc, a bit short perhaps but when paired with their Brown Stripe wool tights it’s just right for the chilly weather we are having right now. I feel cozy and just a bit sexy in this figure-hugging combination. Jewellery is always an important component of any look for me, and Zaara’s Amber Parnini necklace was once again just the right touch.

I had this outfit paired with an old favourite from my boots folder, but yesterday I was fortunate to receive a review pack of the amazing new boots from Anexx. These Lace up boots look well worn, the detail and the textures are extraordinary. I know they’re all over the feed but I couldn’t resist. They come with either plain or plaid straps as shown.

I think they are the perfect touch to pull this outfit back from the sexy into a casual comfortable look. Great for shopping, comfy footwear is a must!

Details:
Sweater dress in Brown and Wool panty (tights) in Brown stripe : Luck Inc.
Lace up Boots in Brown: Anexx by Aoharu
Parnini Necklace in Amber: Zaara
Hair: Deena in Cynical Black: fri.day
Skin: Rockberry Uma

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

