Skip to content

French Lemon Head

December 7, 2009

French Lemon Head

DUN DUN DUN, its my first post on Dress Up Dolls! I promised myself I had to do a post before my birthday and here I am in all my weirdo glory.

The dress I’m wearing is from StoRin. Isn’t it adorable? The skirt is sculpted and the dress comes in different layers. What does this mean? I’ll tell you! You can wear the pieces how you see fit and I just happen to think that is really awesome. Check the outfit I did HERE. So I get to prance around and look classy in my Flowey dress or change it up and add some funk to it 😀 Cool huh? Say its cool or you are DTM >:O And if you don’t know what DTM means, its DEAD TO ME!

DETAILS:
Hair: Bonjour Operator, Kit Kat – lamb!
Skin: Dinah in Fall, Pastry, Ghost – Tyranny Designs (On sale)
Outfit: Flowey Dress, *blue/gold* – StoRin
Shoes: Periquita ChickyChic Pumps – Periquita

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Isadora permalink
    December 7, 2009 11:55 pm

    cool! don’t kill me!

  2. December 8, 2009 12:20 am

    Very cute! Great use of color. I wish I were better at that.

  3. December 8, 2009 12:57 am

    really cute 🙂

  4. anastasiatrefusis permalink*
    December 8, 2009 1:49 am

    Yay! Lemonhead is perfect for our lemon loving Litzi! ❤

  5. December 8, 2009 12:36 pm

    You look great! I love that you put on red shoes with the dress! Perfect!

Trackbacks

  1. !Bonjour! « .Litzi.

Leave a Reply

