Skip to content

Ce matin sur l’avenue – Look of the day

January 24, 2010

Today is the final day of the Aoharu sale, and last night I finally went back and bought the gorgeous fur jacket in silver, which I have been eyeing for some time.

My look of the day today had to centre around the jacket, and my Maitreya Gold Shanti sandals, which match perfectly. This Coco shirred mini dress in black (group gift still available in 4 colours) and Paper Couture onyx jewellery completed the look.

5th & Oxford’s Brooke skin in Nightfall had just the look I wanted, and I dug out an old favourite, ETD‘s Ana updo.

I felt stylish, like I had been out to a very glam Gallery opening or a night on the town, so I headed out looking for a great place to take pictures. A search for Paris lead me to a group of Paris Academies sims, this photo is taken on the roof of an art gallery, looking across to the Eiffel tower.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 25, 2010 12:05 am

    Absolutely gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

