Skip to content

City Girl – Look of the Day

January 26, 2010

I started my look with this pencil skirt from Coco. Only 50L at the mainstore, proceeds to the Red Cross for Haiti. I got this Silk Floral Shirt at Aoharu after seeing it on someone inworld. She very kindly shared where it was from. Turns out it is a men’s shirt, but I did as she had done and resized the collar and cuffs. Perfect.

For accessories I started with this white Vinyl Quilted bag from Dark Mouse then added my Vaudevillian shoes from Anexx (DU3, no longer available) and nylons from Sheer. Artilleri’s Paula Glasses (black) are fast becoming my regular glasses. My colour change bauble jewellery is from Miriel and is no longer available. Sigh. So sad when amazing creators close their stores. For skin I went with 5th & oxford’s Brooke in Kitty. Nicole hair from Decoy finished my look.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

