Skip to content

Look of the day – Happy Autumn

November 14, 2012

 

*waves frantically* Hey it’s been ages since I had time on SL – RL is all consuming at the moment.
In a good way,  though. I finally got some time and energy to log on and of course did a bit of
shopping!

My look of the day began with the idea of putting together a new fall outfit. I started off at
ColdLogic where I picked up this “farrell” top in coal. This is a layered shirt and sweater style,
which I love for these cooler fall days. I teamed it with the “giles” skirt in stone and these
great cable knit tights from Jane.

I accessorized with older items from my inventory, my favourite Curvacious boots from Gos,
a bag from The Secret Store, jewellery from Maxi Gossamer, and sunglasses from Mon Tissu.
The phone pose prop set is from my store Estetica.

We’ve had  a lot of grey days here lately, but today is sunny and clear. Happy autumn, everyone!

 

Details:
Skin: Glam Affair – Ginny America 03 (Oct Collabor88)
Hair: Elikatira – Soft (Black from Essentials Collection)
Top: ColdLogic – farrell (coal)
Skirt: ColdLogic – giles (stone)
Tights: Jane – lil’ piggies tights cableknit (black)
Boots: Gos – Curvacious boots (Black, fatpack)
Sunglasses: Mon Tissu – Harlow sunglasses
Bag: The Secret Store – Funky Tango Bag – Guinnevere
Jewellery: Maxi Gossamer – Silver drop pendant and ring (jet)
Nails: MStyle – Perfect nail (short)
Poses: Estetica – Snap Happy cell phone pose, Chic 5

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

