Just a few new things that I’ve picked up lately. RL commitments sometimes make it hard to blog all the lovely things I pick up at sales and special events in SL. Today I have a few things from Collabor88 and the Saturday sale.

On the left from the Collabor88 August round. It’s Collabor88’s 8th Anniversary and the theme is Stardust. I scooped the Posh Dress from Pixicat in this black and silver stripe. For accessories I grabbed the Kiko shoes from Ingenue in Noir, and added jewellery from Yummy and LaGyo.

The Galaxy rings from Yummy include a hud with 3 metals and 6 gem colours, as well as the ability to turn the rings on or off. (see close up below) I’m also wearing the Stardust necklace from LaGyo. This comes in silver or gold (sold separately) with options to wear the necklaces individually or as a set, and a hud with 8 colours for the choker ribbon and 8 gem colours. The Brianna hair from Wasabi has a styling hud as well as options to mix and match the barrettes, I bought the blonde pack which has 10 shades, and the same 10 with roots. I enhanced my look with eye and lip makeup from Cazimi and basic black nails from my Maitreya Lara hud.

In the outfit on the right I’m wearing the V Neck sweater from Tres Blah which is out now for the Saturday Sale, just 75L per colour. I bought Teal (shown) , Grape, and Black (of course). I also bought the Otreya sandals from Gos in silver at this week’s sale. (also available in gold and rose gold for 75L each).

I chose the Elixir hair from Truth which I love. I prefer a side part and this casual messy bun is perfection. I chose the Selection pack which includes 32 colour options, 16 naturals, 8 colours, 8 with roots. The stylist is incorporated into the colour hud and you can choose left or right side swept bangs, a centre part, or no bangs, as well as turning the wisps on and off.

This Solar System necklace and earrings set is from Yummy, it was from July’s Collabor88, and the HUD includes 3 metals and 6 choices of colour combination. I love Yummy jewellery so much, I can’t resist when Polyester Partridge has a new release!

I enhanced my favourite Pink Fuel Emiri skin with the Space Unicorn makeup from Alaskametro (lips and eyes) as well as the Beachcomb nail appliers, also from Alaskametro.

Poses as always are my own, available at Estetica inworld store or on the Marketplace. Facial expressions are from the LeLutka Aida hud.

Details Left:
Dress: Pixicat – Posh Dress (stripes) August Collabor88
Shoes: Ingenue – Kiko (noir) August Collabor88
Hair: Wasabi – Brianni (blondes) August Collabor88
Necklace: LaGyo – Stardust (silver) August Collabor88
Rings: Yummy – Galaxy Rings August Collabor88
Makeup: Cazimi – Smoke Show Eyeshadows, Everyday Lip Tint

Details Right:
Sweater: Tres Blah – V neck Sweater (teal)
Shorts: Fashionably Dead – High waisted cutoffs (black)
Shoes: Gos Boutique – Otreya Sandals (silver)
Jewellery: Yummy – Solar System set, Galaxy Rings
Makeup: Alaskametro – Space Unicorn
Nails: Alaskametro – Beachcomb nails
Hair: Truth – Elixir (blondes)

Both:
Mesh Head: LeLutka – Aida
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin Appliers: Pink Fuel – Emiri # 16, Maitreya body applier (crystal)

Poses: Estetica Mainstore or Marketplace

Leave a comment