Look of the day – beachy and breezy

Today’s look is inspired by my new land! I have a home again at last, on protected mainland water. So I was feeling fresh and beachy and I put together this look starting with the Breezy mesh shirt from E! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories. This short-sleeved open cotton shirt is great for layering and can be worn super casual as I have here, or with a nice wide trouser, pencil skirt or dress, for a business casual look.

The Breezy shirt is available at E! Eclectic Apparel & Accessories mainstore or at March Mesh Madness. Try a free demo, all mesh clothing from E! comes in 5 standard sizes.

As obsessed with mesh as I am, it’s great to combine new things with old favourites from your inventory. I chose the cafe shorts from Surf Couture since the colour looked good with the shirt, at least with my lighting. These Tennessee slip-ons from Reek are great colour-change flat espadrilles, ideal for a day at the shore. I’ve had these Gos sunglasses for 2 years but I wear them again and again. Love the colour / texture changing options that Gos products provide.

Details:
Hair: Elikatira – Later (Brown 08)
Skin: Curio – Petal [Dark}  Pout – Pure 3
Shirt: E! Eclectic Apparel & Accessories – Breezy Shirt (Sky)
Shorts: Surf Couture – Cafe Shorts (Ocean)
Tanks: fri.day – classic.beater (white)
Shoes: Reek – Tennessee Slip-ons (colour change)
Bag: Boom – Take it easy tote (good)
Glasses: Gos – Butterfly Glasses (platinum)
Pose: Estetica – Lie to me (Photographic 10 pack)

 

 

Leave a comment